Maxime Philippot's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Data Scientist
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Maxime, I am French and I am 24 years old. I'm going to work for 1 year in Ladenburg as an international volunteer in company. In everyday life, I ride a bike and I eat vegan out of respect for animals. I like all outdoor activities in nature and especially cross-country skiing, running, mountain biking or simply hiking.

👈 My state of mind "Get out of my comfort zone" and set myself challenges to achieve this 👉

Interests

  • running
  • board games
  • electronic music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • read
  • music festival
  • bike trip

Music, Movies, and Books

What I like to read 📚📖
American litterature (Steinbeck, Hermingway)
Adventure (London, Krakauer, Verne, Roy Lewis)
Fan of Harry Potter

About movies 🎥
The Imitation game, Catch me if you can, Into the wild (of course 😄) , Forest Gump, 12 Angry men...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bike trip Rennes to Höchenschwand in Germany to surprise my godfather. I spent a few days with these sides and my German cousins, we had a very good and memorable time.​​ I made the return trip through the castles of the Loire, it was magnificent 🤩 a bike tour of more than 2000 km 🚴

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile.

My Groups