Maxime Wysoc's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile.


  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Japanese, Korean
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Freelance
  • Bachelor mechanical cars
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


We live only once 🤗


I am easy going and social, a truly gentlemen, open minded, and also like living as a normal citizen.
I like more nature and wild since im a countryside guy in my History, but meeting new friends and trying foods from all part of the world is my favorite.
I have many skill like hiking and photograhy and like domestic animal, because one of my job is dog breeder 🐶

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want make friend over the world, share my experience, and keep you smile !
Also travel together if we can 👍


Everyday is a new day, so everything can works with me.

  • animals
  • photography
  • beauty
  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • nature
  • football
  • videogames
  • sport
  • meeting
  • friend
  • work
  • drinking coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer rock band but im open for anything, spécialy classic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchiking and spend a whole day, Hangout, eat with a New friend we just meet few minutes ago.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french and share french culture maybe, just little.
Also i have Many stories + Can teach you how to be selfconfident 😎

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experience, my energy, my positivity 🙏

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Japan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime’s full profile.

My Groups