Max R.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

Overview

  • 103 references 90 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Musician - Network Marketing
  • No education listed
  • From Besançon, Doubs, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Maxime, musician and also working for a network marketing company. I've been living in Besançon since 2005. I would be happy to host you and make you discover our city.

I'm living in a nice apartment, really comfy. 10 minutes to the train station, 10 minutes to the center.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing to share good moments with nice people, discovering new things, cultures,...

Tell me who you are !

Interests

Traveling! Making and playing music, going to shows, watching movies, art in general, going out with friends, dance.
Cryptocurrencies and freedom 🕊️

  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • movies
  • music
  • guitar
  • entrepreneurship
  • laughing
  • good food
  • sharing
  • cryptocurrency

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: rock, blues, funk, electro...anyway, all kind of music if i think it's good.
Movies: Tarantino, Rodriguez, Lars Von Trier, Lucas etc...
Books: Classics and personal developpement

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was born.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach guitar 🎸

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share our experiences, our cultures, stories... Let's talk.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.