Maximilian Hentis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximilian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Student of Economics
  • From Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey my name is Max,

I just finished my Bachelors degree and now I want to travel through the World.

Traveling and meeting people from all over the world was always big thing for me. There is always something you can learn from other people.

Some points about me:
I am 26 years old, I come from Germany-Bochum.

My hobbys are Traveling,meet friends, movies and photography.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see the world and the people form their countries. The reason is, you can learn so much from other people.
I want to find new friends all over the beautiful world

Interests

  • photography
  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • talking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I enjoy every type of music. But favorites are Hip-Hop, Indie and Pop.

Movies: Comedy, Horro, Fantasy, Action

Books: I do not read that much :) I prefer Audio Books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in Bali and in Colombia

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can have great conversations. Of course I would invite you to my country. Maybe I can show you some German Dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximilian’s full profile.