Maximiliano Perez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximiliano’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Im very easy, just making my way through Europe... I would say that Im spontaneous, and as everyone just trying to have fun! Love to know people all over, share histories and experiences. Find the way to keep growing up and develop myself at any way its one of my goals. Every simgle thing has a particular sense!

Interests

One of my main interest in this trip is just the people, that is what make the difference in a place, besides that I like enjoying th food and culture of diferent places... country side and open areas as well. Definitely Sports must be in my main interests, trekking, running, futbol, tennis, paddle, (at this time Im trying to learn surf)

  • wildlife
  • culture
  • dining
  • running
  • walking
  • drinking
  • sports
  • tennis
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been working in the southest part of Argentina in Patagonia, enjoying the wildlife by Glaciars and the country side for the last 8 months.
Walking on glaciars was a unique experience... It was for around 5 hours, sunny day just perfect!
Sunset at Arrial Dajuda in Brazil is another memorable time, good food drinks, white sand beach it couldnt be better!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, France, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximiliano’s full profile. It’s free!