Maximo Braida's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Business Management Student
  • Universidad Austral
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I am Máximo from Argentina and I am doing an Erasmus in Zagreb. I will be traveling around Europe during January and February and so I would like to find a host every place I visit to learn a bit more from the local culture. I don't have problem with time and dates so I'm flexible with that. I enjoy talking about every subject and I am very respectful and polite. I am also clean, organized and adaptable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am studying in Zagreb until February 2020 and I would like to visit many countries from Europe. At the same time, I would learn about its people and culture.

Interests

  • culture
  • wine
  • beer
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • politics
  • bars
  • pizza
  • asado
  • mate
  • argentina
  • personal growth
  • political economy
  • dulce de leche

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) I have rescued someone who was drowning.
2) I frequently do wakeboard.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach some Spanish and a bit of Argentinian's culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Gratitude and respect for you and your home.
I can help with chores around the house.
I have many stories to share with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximo’s full profile.

My Groups