Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 13 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Salesmanager
  • High school
  • From Putte
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




I am a spontaneous young person, that likes to go out.
And I also love to talk with people that live a totally different life than I do.
I enjoy every day to teh fullest and like to do sports, especially football and tennis.
Also I 've got lots of energy and I can not sit inside all day.
I think I am really easy-going, some people (my parents) wil say too easygoing haha.


Carpe diem et noctem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I participate by hosting people and am really looking forward to a real couchsurfing trip myself once.


I have had some hosting experiences , with people from Germany, France and Scotland
Also I want to plan a couch tour through some countries
for myself.


I love to sport and play Football and Tennis.
I also do wakeboarding and snowboarding and I like to go out and have some beers.
I love animals, but dont have any in my small appartment.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • beer
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Discovery of heaven by Harry Mulisch

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worked for a month in france.
Volunteering in Namibia
Climbing the Mt Kota Kinabalu

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to share my positive thoughts on life.
I like to cook a good meal .

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, thoughts,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Cuba, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, France, Gambia, Germany, Iceland, Jamaica, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mongolia, Namibia, Russian Federation, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups