Maximiliano Marti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximiliano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • veterinario veterinarian
  • universitaria
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

vivir la vida al maximo living life as last day

ABOUT ME

soy una persona extrovertida ,de mente abierta, viviendo el dia a dia, me gusta mucho conocer gente nueva, hacer amigos en todos lados en donde voy.soy simple sin muchos rollos , me gusta la simplicidad en la gente,soy divertido , tengo 1 perra , me gustan los animales , escuchar musica , mirar peliculas,bailar , prefiero una reunion de amigos en casa que salir a boliches,no se que mas poner , cualquier cosa preguntame, nos vemos......
i am an extrovert person,opened mind,living day by day,i like to meet new people and make friends every where i go , i am a simple person , without much problems,i like the simplicity of the people,i am a funny boy, i have a dog, i love animals,listening to music,watch movies,dancing , i prefer a night with my friends at home then go out to the disco,i dont know what else, any question just ask me, see you.....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Por que me encanta conocer gente nueva , y conocer culturas distintas

Interests

conocer lugares
conocer gente
aprender cosas nuevas
ver peliculas
bailar
hacer deportes
''''''''''''''''
go to new places, meet new people, doing new things, wacht movies, dancing, sports.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • dancing
  • movies
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

peliculas/movies:
.antes de que termine el dia/if only
.rent
.el sr. de los anillos/the lord of the rings
.underword
.elrey leon/the lion king
.la brujula dorada/the golden compas
.pecados capitales/seven
.300
.a traves del universo/across the universe
.AVATAR
liros/books:
.el alquimista/the alquimist(cohelo)
.brida(cohelo)
.veronika(cohelo)
.el camino a la autoindependencia(bucay)
.juan salvador gaviota
.el hombre de la armadura oxidada
musica:
.celine dion
.laura pausini
.creed
.evanescence
.maroom 5

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

conocer el gran canon , las cataratas del iguazu , e ir a ushuaia

What I Can Share with Hosts

Les ofrezco un lugar comodo donde poder quedarse , Buenas charlas , comida y pasarla bien
I offer you a nice place where you can stay ,good chats ,food and have a good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Maximiliano’s full profile.

My Groups