Logo orange

May Martínez

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see May's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Make-up Artist & Hair Stylist
  • No education listed
  • From Anápolis - Goiás - Brasil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel, meet new people and learn with my new experiences!

ABOUT ME

I'm a happy and fun person, I have a sense of humour, I like make jokes, hang out with my friends, dancing... I'm sicere and charismatic.
I love the nature!!
And it's all, you will see more when we know each other :-)

Soy una persona alegre, divertida, tengo mucho sentido del humor, me gusta hacer bromas, me emociono cuando salgo de fiesta... jeje soy sincera y carismática. Me encanta la naturaleza. Y ya no digo más, lo demás lo veréis cuando me conozcáis ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Lo que importa son las cosas simples de la vida.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have hosted people, I have been hosted, I participated in events and I learn with everyone new I know feom CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am glad that all the experiences I have had until now were good and I hope it keeps going like this :-)

Interests

I want make new things but I like:
Meeting new people, travelling, dancing and listenning music, hanging out, hiking, the nature, the animals, reading books and learning from them, diving (made the course in 2013), yoga (started recently)

Quiero hacer cosas distintas a las que he hecho hasta ahora.
Pero me gusta mucho:
Conocer gente.
Viajar y conocer lugares nuevos.
Bailar, escuchar música.
Salir a pasear.
Salir de fiesta, ir a tomar algo.
Ir a museos ya que no suelo ir mucho...
Aprender idiomas (sobre todo el inglés que lo tengo un poco desfasado).
Hacer senderismo.
Hacer caminatas.
Los animales.
La naturaleza.
Leer.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A mí me gusta mucho la naturaleza, así que todo lo que está relacionado con ésto me parece maravilloso. Ver el atardecer, escuchar el ruido de las olas de mar, ver la fuerza con la que cae el agua de una cascada, darte cuenta de que todo funciona sin que nosotros hagamos nada, todo eso me parece extraordinario :-)

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see May's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile