Maya Kolls's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 36% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish; learning Arabic (Egypt)
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Islamic Studies, Philosophy, Theologie
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

New in the Netherlands, originally from Germany. I train to be an organic gardener here at Warmonderhof. I used to be on Couchsurfing when it was brand new, now I am back again to meet new people and see places. Let's see if Couchsurfing is as great as it used to be!

Interests

I love to know about almost everything

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • organic gardening
  • handcraft
  • vegan cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

60ies and 70ies Soul, some Jazz, Singer/Songwriter, cheesy old lovesongs

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am an interesting and easy going person. I love to talk about anything and get to know you. There is not much that I don't enjoy doing. I have a lot of knowledge and ideas for gardens, so if you want to upscale your backyard ask me about it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, England, France, Ghana, India, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Morocco, New Zealand, Nigeria, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile.