Maya Porto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Maya, I love riding motorcycle, walking with my dogs. I talk a lot, really. I love travelling and meeting people. My perfect holidays are in the nature, love campaigns. I think that I'm an open mind person, and respectful. Something fundamental in my life is drinking Mate, and is better if I can share with friends. Obviously, like every argentine person I love Fernet with coke! Also, I'm a bartender!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet local people when I'm travelling, learn other cultures, have fun!

Interests

Music, nature, dogs, motorcycle, drinks, food.

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, punk, rocanroll, tango, cumbia...love music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know, I think just my life is amazing, I got all I want and I'm enjoying it. Maybe I proposed marriage one week after we met for the first time. Espontane person.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: prepare drinks, ride motorcycle, maybe training dogs, how to make real Asado Argentino (argentine barbecue), Spanish language, growing happy plants.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Maya’s full profile. It’s free!