Maylis Togni's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maylis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 22, Other
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • Comics, Illustration
  • From Dieppe, Seine-Maritime, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Enchanté.e, Maylis, 22 !

I quit school in June of this year and I feel the need to see and live new experiences, discover a bit of the word and new nice people :). I'd really like to share this experience with someone and lactively seek a partner in crime for the trip/trips to come.

No specific plan for the moment, but I know I dream to visit the United Kingdom countries, Ireland, Iceland, some of the Nordic countries and why not Mediterranean ones too. But I'm open for potential changes and would like overall to plan these future trips jointly with a trippartner

I really like cultural activities (museums +++), hiking, nature and dancing. I would also like to take the time to draw and create during my travels (I come from artistic studies and even if I stop them, creation is still a passion and if I can share it that would be great :) ). I'm also very curious to discover new activities, learn about someone's passion and create lots of memories.

I also want to clarify that I belong to the LGBTQIA+ community and that I am autistic. It matters. I know this may not be for everyone so I prefer to be straightforward and clear about this :))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like leisurely trips, really taking the time to enjoy and visiting places at a gentle pace on a low budget.

I like the company of people but am more at ease in small groups. I feel like couchsurfing responds well to my expectations and I'd like to try the adventure!

Interests

  • art
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • dance
  • museum
  • kindness

Music, Movies, and Books

Current favorite books :
Vampire Chronicles - Ann Rice
The Unbearable Lightness of Being - Kundera

Current favorite show : The Owl House

(And it's way too hard to pick favorite musics/bands!!)

Teach, Learn, Share

Loooooots to learn from others, love to listen, looking forward to create and share new memories

What I Can Share with Hosts

Discussions, moments of discovery, whether it is a place or an activity, a passion. What everyone will want to share with each other :))

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, England, Germany, Italy, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maylis’s full profile.

My Groups