Fotos de Mayra Serebriani

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 14 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mayra. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 29 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Design, but mostly traveling
  • University of life
  • De Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Get to know the entire world!

ABOUT ME

Hey! my name is Mayra and the thing I love the most is music. I have a fixation with Bob Dylan and 60s/70s folk music. I also enjoy a lot taking pictures and drawing.
For the past few years I've been traveling and working on the way through, and by far, it's the best experience I've ever had.

PHILOSOPHY

Living the moment, the present is all we've got!
"life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met some amazing people that really got into my heart

Intereses

Photography, movies, music, design, art, going out, dancing, singing, playing guitar, laughing, riding a bicycle, meeting new people, interesting conversations, traveling, reading, practicing yoga. (and a lot more)

  • arts
  • singing
  • design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • folk music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

I love reading Murakami books, John Irving and autobiographies.
my favourite musicians are Bob Dylan, Joni Mitchell, Patti Smith, Neil Young, Nick Drake, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles ... among others.
And movies: I'm not there, Almost famous, Dogville, Doubt, Santa Sangre (Alejandro Jodorowsky), Manhattan and Woody Allen films, Almodovar (Todo sobre mi madre, La mala educacion among others)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Going to Salar de Uyuni and hiking a 4600 meter tall volcano. Surfing the balinese beaches. Watching the inifity of the 90 mile beach in northern New Zealand. Being all alone to contemplate the Machu Picchu at 6 a.m.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I want to share my traveling experiences with whoever is interested. And I'd be glad to hear some travel stories from other backpackers.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Australia, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mayra. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos