Mayra Rodriguez

Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mayra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • B Comunication and Advertising
  • From Monterrey NL Mexico
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Travel as much as I can around Europe and improve my second languages , meet people, have fun


Well what can I say?....I'm a happy girl who enjoy every moment in her life! I'm easygoing, open mind, social and honest person. I love travel a lot, discover the world and meet people, be able to speak with people from other countries and other cultures and speak other languages.
I like to learn about every experience I have in my life, even if it's a good one or a bad one.
I try to be positive always and see the positive side of everything which sometimes is difficult for some people.
I think that being polite and kind with other people can change your day or the other's days.
I like to help people when I can do it, it makes me even happier.
I like pictures and I try to make pictures everywhere I go, It's so nice after a while see pictures and remember good moments, because "Recordar es vivir".
I love dancing and I'm able to dance almost every kind of music and if I don't know how to dance it, I can learn very easily.... Test me!
I love music...almost all kind of music.
I like to have fun everywhere, and in every situation.
I can't stand selfish and dishonest people.
If it is not enough you can read also my reference ;)


I think everything you want can be possible, you just need to know what do you want and believe it will come true

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


In this moment I can't host people, I would love to but I'm not in my own house and I'm traveling a lot, I have surf and met people for a coffee or show the city where I'm...even if it's not my city and I'm a tourist too. And help with information and advises every time I can


All of them nice experience!

visited 12 states (5.33%)Create your own visited map of The World


I want to learn another language,
I want to learn to play piano
I want to study a MB
Meet people

Music, Movies, and Books

I love movies! I just don't like very much scary movies and horror movies.
I like read and I spend a lot of my spare time doing it, reading and listening music those thing are always part of my life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Extreme sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mayra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups