Logo orange

Mayu Ness

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mayu 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 18 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • sometimes making the most of my time
  • informal and ongoing
  • From many places
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Easy-going, open-minded, eager, vegetarian, antifascist...

I enjoy dancing, reading, watching movies and docs, conversations... Music! Nature! photography, film, some sport, some chilling, lot of travelling and meeting people, therefore learning and growing.

Do what you like, like what you do Take a stand Walking, we ask questions

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Find it really cool way to travel and to get to know a place through its people!

Interests

Enjoying the little things, to know about what's going on in the world, social conflicts and people struggles and resistance, alternative lifestyles, history and traditions, travels, inspiring initiatives, self-organization, eco and sustainable ways of living, crazyness, adventure and fun, ways to pimp the system.

Music, Movies & Books

Manyy and diversee... let's talk about it when we meet!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

All mountains i climbed or hitchikking trips or nature and cities i've been to have had some little amazing things to tell i guess

Teach, Learn, Share

Wanna learn more about photography, video, playing guitar... and juggling! Love listening about traveling experiences and getin to learn new things. Learning things actually, just teach me anything! I guess I can teach some little things, but can't pick any :P

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Palestine, State of, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mayu 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile