Фотографии пользователя Matt Marley

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 17 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Matt. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Hairdresser
  • Yes
  • Из Hohenstein-Ernstthal, Saxony, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Hey there, I am Mathias, 27yo, from Germany, a musician, a hairdresser, a Dude and always fancy! Since May 2014 I've been living in Münster although I grew up in Hamburg.
Both are beautiful cities btw!

I've been on Couchsurfing for 5 to 6 years now and I experienced many miracles and got to know the friendliest people. I've only hosted once but that's only because I never lived in one place for very long I reckon.

14th of August 2017:

For the last 7 months I've been travellliving around east and south of Australia.
In 8 days from now on I'll be doin the same thing in New Zealand *.* only the other way round: work and live in Christchurch first and then hit the road again (=

PHILOSOPHY

Love, Peace & Harmony
I respect mother nature and all beings..
Don't make me collect your rubbish in the park or at the beach, cos you'll probably have to wait until I'm done (;

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm here to get to meet you, learn about different lifestyles and habits and humor (= I think couch-surfing is the best way to explore an area or a whole city and of course saving money doing that; since I don't earn that much as a hairdresser.

Интересы

I love to sing and dance along to mostly every kind of music.. sometimes it only takes a good piano peace or a well placed guitar solo to drop a tear of joy (=

I'll also join you at any kind of food making, crafting of useful or just pretty things, adventure or sport except for free climbing xD

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • music
  • surfing
  • breaking habits

Музыка, кино и книги

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Habib Koité, Die Rakede, Linkin Park, Bob Marley, Manu Chao, Metallica, Childish Gambino, Mumford & Sons, The Beatles, Chase & Status, One OK Rock, Maxim, Jaquee, Aligathor, Yann Tiersen, Jean-Michelle Jarre,................

Into The Wild, Fightclub, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Shortbus, Boondock Saints, A Clockwork Orange, Snatch, Harold & Kumar, Crank

Lord of the Rings, Lucas, Harry Potter, Life of Pi, Five go to Smugglers Top, everything written by Walter Moers

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

was creating a beautiful picture with my love at Abbey Road - at 5:30am

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you how to dance (Standart/Latin- Ballroom and Salsa) , a little German and how to procrastinate to the fullest while I'd like to learn how you speak, cook, chill, think about things..

I tend to share almost everything xD

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Cooking skills
A hand or an ear at any time
(xD things I shouldn't write down in this order...)
What else?
Dancing lessons
Good personalized haircuts
Time to relax
A partner for any kind of sport but free climbing.. Wtf?! And any sort of adventure

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Matt. Это бесплатно!