Michelle Brazeau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Traveller and Student
  • University: Biology
  • From Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Incorporate the lessons of my travels into my everyday life.

ABOUT ME

I am 25 years old and travelling Europe for a couple of months with my boyfriend. I just finished a Master's degree in Biology and want to relax a little before committing to a 'real' job! Nic, my boyfriend, works in the heating and cooling industry. We both grew up in the same small town outside of Ottawa, Canada, and are laid back and quiet people. I couchsurfed in Australia and New Zealand and absolutely loved it! I love getting to know local people and their perspective on the city. I don't like to stick to the typical beaten track followed by most tourists.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything happens for a reason. Never regret; learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Now that I am back home I can't wait to get my own place so I can return the favour.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had some great experiences couchsurfing all around Australia and New Zealand. Met some really cool people that I hope to stay in contact with.

Interests

Biology, the environment, gardening, photography

  • photography
  • environment
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • skydiving
  • track and field
  • swimming
  • biology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving, swimming with sea turtles.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!