RUN  D-MC's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see RUN ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 193 references 144 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open minded traveler who wishes I could do more on a whim like I used to. Strongly believe in KARMA (What goes around, comes back around). I am someone who can enjoy a hotel/hostel one evening and a hammock on the beach the next who can enjoy food from a street vendor just as much as a 3 star Michelin restaurant.
Message me and I might be able to host you, Put my name on your message please. If you have lots of positive references and contact me far in advance, I may even be able to arrange for you to stay at my place even if I am working. I can host 2 or 3 days (Maximum). We can see the chemistry from there when i decide that you can stay longer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, I was a non-official couch-surfer for many years, hosting many people I have met on my trips and surfing quite a few couches too.

I then joined the CS community after friend recommended it to me. I have to say that so far it has been a great experience. It is the best way to meet locals and discover all the nice places hidden to the average tourist

I've also been very lucky in CS, meeting the most amazing people every single time (be it guests or hosts). Either that or the whole CS community is great.

Interests

I love Body Combat (Mixed martial arts)

WHICH TYPE OF PEOPLE DO YOU GET ALONG WITH?

Mmhh, apart from the obvious that everyone writes, I enjoy people with a head, who ask questions and keep themselves informed about the world, people who are also a bit crazy or adventurous. I like both fools and serious types. Overall I love people that make me laugh (and trust me, that is easy), those I can learn something from, and basically anyone with an interesting story to share. I don't host High maintenance and demanding People

  • festivals
  • italian food
  • coffee
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • historic sites
  • beaches
  • nature
  • local food
  • museums
  • meeting new people
  • bar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most remarkable thing i've done when i Survived from Horrible car accident when i was a kid. Thank you God I'm still Alive

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you Body Combat (Mixed Martial arts) if you're interested. Coffee & Meals

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, North Korea, Northern Ireland, Paraguay, Philippines, Qatar, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see RUN ’s full profile.