Ilia Makarov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 17 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Sales manager
  • Automation engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an easy going person from western city of 🇷🇺Russia. Now I'm living in Saint Petersburg. I like to meet new people, travel to places I've never been and go there later again!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel a lot and like to hear your stories of countries of the world where I've never been. Would not believe in stories in which you've been to Mars. If it's not a concert of 30 seconds to Mars of cause.

Interests

Travel, walk, eat, laugh, running, any activity

  • tattoos
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • trail running
  • sports
  • hockey
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • food
  • football
  • museums
  • sunsets
  • take photos

Music, Movies, and Books

Any

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time, show the city, recommendations and advice

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilia’s full profile.