Logo orange

MCBALLA

Como, Lombardia, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MCBALLA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Como - Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello,I'm a sociable person, respectful, spontaneous,happy bla bla bla... It's hard to describe yourself!!
I like to travel and make new friends around the world.I like to visit new places, sightseeing and local attractions too and taste new food! I like to learn new languages and I'm still working on studying english.

PHILOSOPHY

Keep on smiling!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't host...so I partecipate as I can...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I usualy go to the meeting while I'm travelling...and sometimes I try to organise some meeting in my city.
I've been hosted once and it was a great experience! so I'll surf again!

Interests

Travel, music, cinema, english language, London
I like pubs, hang out, clubbing but also rock music and gigs!

Music, Movies & Books

I like all kind of music, just depends on the mood. Fav artist is Manu Chao.I like films as well. My fav actor is Al Pacino

One Amazing Thing I've Done

surf lesson in Hawaii horse riding in the desert

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you around my city or teach italian

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Brazil, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see MCBALLA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile