Jordi Bonet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 35 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I m an authentic backpacker
  • Commerce&Marketing
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Live and let die


In fact I don't really like to talk about myself I think isn't an objective opinion but under the circunstances that I have to do something with my profile...I 'll do it shortly because I'm not good one talking about me.
I'm sociable,funny,adventurous and respectfull guy that I became to be an addict traveller...Yes becarefull due travelling's dangerous:)Lately I spent my free time travelling...Looking for new people,new cultures or next paradaise beaches!


Life is too short to be upset!!!
I try to learn the best good points as much as I can from everyone.I'm always open to new ways of thinking and doing things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm doing CS for exchange of cultures,languagues,ways to live, travelling experiences....I've already been in some CS events in my city or travelling it's good way to meet new people from other countries I rather prefer to stay with foreingners than spanishs


My couchsurfing experience isn't very extensive because I like hostels very much I've even worked for a hostel in abroad as recepcionist and this experience let me know better the way to connect with travellers in my city or anywhere.


TravellingCinema MusicLanguaguesSportsHaving FunPoliticianBeers :)Money(as I need to keep travelling:)Interesting conversesions about littles things....I think that I can have conversation very open about annything.

  • traveling
  • latin music
  • beaches
  • learning languages
  • pool
  • craft beer
  • hugs
  • talking
  • smiling

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:Four friends.Inteligencia emocional.
Music:The Beatles,Queen,David Bowie,The Doors,Bony Tyler,Madness,Adele,Bruce Springsteen,U2,...
Movies:Orange clockwork,The Godfather,The Usual suspects,...I love cinema!!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's very difficult question to reply... but I'd say my stance in Dublin(Ireland)

Teach, Learn, Share

Here there's short trailer of my trip around South America :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups