M Ceyhun Erdem's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see M Ceyhun’s full profile.


  • 43 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Adana, Turkey
  • Mersin University - Chemical Engineering (2009-2013) (Bac...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

a Turk who loves travelling, meeting with new ppl, eating and living :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet with new people, share my culture, get information about new cultures, host foreign people, find a friend while travelling...
*First i was aiming host people, meet with them, show around and improve my English but now i have enough English to spend more time with my guests and hosts!


Playing basketball (it is amazing when you are playing with friends from around the world),
Rollerblading (especially hanging around the city while listening music),
Watching tv series generally comedy (Friends and Scrubs my favorites!)
New cultures (of course!)
Travelling (so cliche for a CSer)
Eating (not to live but to enjoy :D )

  • culture
  • performing arts
  • partying
  • drinking
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball
  • study abroad
  • tourism
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Listen! Every kind of music which can reach my heart. Even if i don't understand lyrics sometimes only music is enough to relax all feel the song.
I am watching a lot of movies! Following new ones and checking ratings and comments on imdb. Then if it is worth to watch for me I am watching.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Erasmus in Spain! Amazing 9 months a lot of friends from all around the world and big opportunity to travel!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach everyting about my culture and language :) i would like to be guide for my guests if i have free time. Show the best places to eat! If it is necessary i can bring them somewhere by car.

What I Can Share with Hosts

One couch and my best for hospitality! You will love Turkey for sure! I can't cook but i know some special places to eat (high price/performance rate! :)
If i have a guest i would love to show around and drink something together. do the best what you can do in this city! Partying, eating, sightseeing, drinking everything after i have time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Portugal, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see M Ceyhun’s full profile.