Logo orange

Molly Mistr

Ko Tao, Surat Thani, Thailand

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 16 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Food and bev, nanny, casual work
  • some college
  • From Jarrettsville, MD
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new people and share stories and experiences along the way.

ABOUT ME

My name is Molly. I am interested in traveling, meeting new people, and learning from their experiences and stories. I enjoy scuba diving, snorkeling, swimming, biking, hiking, running, and being active in general. I love to cook and eat good food and drink good wine. I also love crafting and creating.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently I am backpacking and I will hopefully be surfing couches all over, meeting fantastic people and learning new things. Unfortunately my last living situation didn't allow me to host, but my best friends hosted many couch surfers at their house, so in a way I still felt like I was participating. Hopefully the next time I settle down I can do some hosting!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed at two houses in melbourne. The 2 girls at one of the houses have become my best friends ad we are backpacking in Europe together now! The guys from the other house still remain good friends of mine.

Interests

Scuba diving, snorkelling, dancing, gardening, biking, painting, cooking, crafting, baking, hiking, crocheting, swimming, yoga, field hockey, sewing, fishing, reading, journaling, driving, eating, laughing, adventuring. I love spending as much time outdoors as I can.

Music, Movies & Books

I love to read, Prticularly enjoy historical and religious fiction. Music, I'm into hip hop, jazz, Blue grass, Drum and bass, ambient, Funk, doo-wop. But i like just about everything, I'm not picky. For movies, I like comedies and documentaries.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Lets trade stories when we meet!

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy cooking and baking and I love cooking with others because you are always trading ideas and techniques, plus food tastes better when you eat with someone else. I'm good at cleaning and getting stains out of clothes. I can mend clothing and jewelry. I can also help with English and I am interested in improving my Spanish.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Canada, El Salvador, France, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile