Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vojtech’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German; learning French, Slovak, Thai
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Service Desk Analyst in DP DHL
  • International politics and diplomacy at University of Eco...
  • From Prague, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Settle things and get married!

ABOUT ME

Even though I would rather let others to describe me, for this purpose i write few things about me:

I`m a 28 years old and after several years working as a journalist I have decided to do a challenging step. In Feb 2013 I pack my backpack, left everything behind and moved to Malaysia to live with my girlfriend which I have met during my ravellings earlier in 2010. Now I work in DP DHL Asia - Pacific. I`m very open-minded and love to travel, cook, meet new people and old friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Wissen ist Macht, nichts wissen macht Nichts!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In the beginning i was scaptical, but when i realized that CS is really working I started to let CSers surf my couch. What I have still to improve is my attending on more CS atcivities here in my home town.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until July 2011 I haven't hosted anybody and I wrote it here. Then suddenly people start to comming so here is a little list so far of people i had the opportunity to host:

JULY 2011:

Madeleijn van den Nieuwenhuizen and Tom - The Netherlands

David Skotte - Sweden

Ewelina Mykicka and Sebastian - Poland

Katerina Holi and Konstantinos - Greece

Interests

Politics, music, communication, travelling, clubbing, cooking, meeting new people, books, movies and series and many many more....

  • books
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • journalism

Music, Movies, and Books

Forest Gump, Shaw-shank redemption, I love series like Black Books etc., House music, jazz, funk, rock, and books...well i read a lot....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 16 states (7.11%)Create your own visited map of The World

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn anything useful for life. I can share experience from my boyscout years {i can survive}and i can teach u i.e. how to cook {my mom is professional chef...so i earned some skills}

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Vojtech’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups