Andreas Räde

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I am not sure what to write here.
I study industrial engineering in Berlin and also work at the university.
In summer I enjoy open-air festivals preferably electro party in abandoned buildings which is also what I like: exploring forgotten sites in the city. I am kind of a geek and an IT-ninja ;)
When I find the time I like to cook but mostly by the book.


Be positive, be easy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


As a guest, I am pretty independent and very laid back and never ask for more than people are willing to give, just trying to have a good time, discover places and connect to people and their interests...


people, clubs, bars, nightlife, city, art, music, mechanics, electronics, computers, abandoned building, summer :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Pfff! so many!

Björk, Coldplay, Royksopp, Morcheeba, Ben Folds, Deftones, Yonderboi, Air, Lissie, Marko Fürstenberg, Sade, Yann Tiersen....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling Las Vegas
Summer School in Shanghai

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Czech Republic, France, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups