Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meagan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor degree in Health Science
  • From Melbourne, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am an easy going young person, looking to broaden my education and skills in absolutely anything.

Language, culture, crafts, sports, cooking.... ANYTHING!

I have a thirst for knowledge and an open attitude to go with it!

PHILOSOPHY

Never stop asking questions, keep an open mind and be enriched by others, even if you may not agree with you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I´m new to CouchSurfthing, so really want some good expereinces before I cant determine how i can help.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a newbie to couchsurfing but everyone i have surfed with so far has been extremely welcoming. The most surprising thing for me were peoples trust in the fellow stranger.

Interests

Language, culture and art

Camping, hiking, surfing, swimming(any outdoor activity)

  • arts
  • culture
  • education
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • crafts
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

why do i live me life?...
because i was given it!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited a small italian town where my grandfather was born, and with limited language was adopted by the township and the "Australian Girl". An amazing personal expereience which is hard to share, but I think took courage to do.

Teach, Learn, Share

English language
Health and Fitness
Event organiation

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Meagan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups