Ghaith Tlili's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ghaith’s full profile.


  • 4 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Job hunter
  • High School Graduate with educational training certificat...
  • From Ezzahra, Ben Arous, Tunisia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey there!
I am a 28-year-old guy , I am from Tunisia. Im very sociable , kind and outgoing person.
I can start any conversation with anyone , whether you are 7 years or even 40 or more... no matter how smart you are or what social group you belong to.
Besides , I would like to mention my hobbies such as playing video games , swimming like going to the beach, surfing the net and sometimes reading books so I would not feel bored anymore , and I mostly love to hangout with my friends or even someones whom I only met once so to build new realtionships by travelling to different countries , I have a big interest in travelling abroad really very much! It's not only about entertainment but also about getting to know new people and exchange cultural things and habits :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I would like to get to know people from all over the world that hopefully would be friends in the future since I was told it is a really great website to meet nice and interesting people .
Also , I am here because I am looking for people who can host me for a determined period of time if it is possible.

Music, Movies, and Books

I do not really have a specific type of favourite music though , I always listen to music that makes me feel safe , relaxed and comfortable.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really would say I can share happiness , nice attitude toward others , I am sure I easily can be involved in any hosting community.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Qatar, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Qatar, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ghaith’s full profile.

My Groups