Meder Jailoobaev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meder’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Kyrgyz, Sign Language - Russian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Programmer, Musician
  • Software Engineering, MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like traveling and being in nature, especially sleeping outdoors under the stars. I like doing meditation, yoga, read spiritual and esoteric literature. I am vegetarian, sometimes raw vegan. I like skiing, riding a bike, riding a horse, playing guitar, singing, playing chess.

If any traveller needs a Russian-Kyrgyz-English translator, or just a travel partner, feel free to message me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

'cause it helps exchange cultures and understand that we are one Big Family.

Interests

  • literature
  • singing
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • nature
  • translator

Music, Movies, and Books

I like new age, ethnic, flamenco, arabic (in short, ancient) music. Love the sound of Eastern music instruments like duduk, ney.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surfed in Hawaii

Teach, Learn, Share

I recomment the book "Sensei" by A.Novykh for those who wants to discover the meaning of life.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Meder’s full profile.

My Groups