Le foto di Michelle Reilly

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Michelle. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 21 Referenzas 6 Confermato e positivo
  • Nessuna lingua indicata
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Nurse
  • School/Books/Travel/People
  • Di Ettalong Beach, Australia
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life and time spent with my beautiful family and friends. Take as many adventures as possible

ABOUT ME

----Just to confirm I don't live in Sydney and with my busy uni and work schedule very rarely visit the city------

I'm pretty chilled, live a small coastal town north of sydney and love the beach.
Enjoy doing active or productive things such as hiking and anything involving the outdoors.
I like scuba diving and am a newbie surfer. Basically if theres water involved I will like it.

I've travelled a fair bit and plan to do more :) I particularly like trying new things that involve and adrenaline rush or learning a new skill or nature travel.
I love coffee and cafes and also a fan of good food and enjoy cooking sometimes too.
If you find yourself in my small town feel free to get in contact I may not be able to host but if I can grab a coffee or something like that :)

PHILOSOPHY

Relax, enjoy the moment. Don't over complicate or over think things.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've surfed a few times and met up with a few people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met alot of really cool people from couchsurfing and got to see places from a locals perspective.

Interessi

Reading, swimming, cycling, being outdoors, learning new cultures, attempting languages, cooking, and of course travel.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • flying
  • boating
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • rock climbing
  • olympics
  • swimming
  • languages
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

I like a decent book and always enjoy a crime thriller novel or some chick lit.
Movies-I mostly like comedies and thrillers but rarely watch movies. I think I get bored too easily to sit and watch a movie.
Music- Mostly indie/alternative, a bit of pop, 80's music, reggae and the blues

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Wow so many things

-Flying a plane
-Scuba diving Great Barrier Reef and getting dive certified
-Skydiving and Canyon swinging in NZ
-Climbing Australia's highest mountain
-Visiting Machu Pichu
-Going to London Olympics 2012
-Completing Tough Mudder(yes I am adding this cos it was fucking hard!)
-Visiting Ayers Rock
-swimming with a whale shark on ningaloo reef
-diving with most forms of marine life, sharks, rays, mantas, turtles etc. Getting right up close with dolphins on the beach and having them swim under the bow of the boat.
-Angkor Wat was also pretty cool

Mostly just been lucky enough to do all the travel I have done and see some really beautiful places as well as meet some awesome people.

Just living life and doing things I want to do :)

Insegna, impara, condividi

I like learning words in random languages that I'll probably forget in a few days. I am also fascinated by different cultures so love learning things about other peoples countries and traditions.

If i was hosted by someone I'd be happy to cook a meal for you. Love cooking together as well.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Info about sydney or the central coast.
I've done a bit of travel so can also give traveling info as well :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Portugal, United Kingdom

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Michelle. È gratis!

I miei gruppi