mees bartels's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see mees’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bergen, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I’m a 18 year old guy from the netherlands. I just finished high school and I wanted to travel the world.
I have been to a lot of places but only the locals can really tell you everything. So I’m always open to meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Currently traveling in new zealand and i hope to meet new people here and find places to stay for a night or 2

Interests

  • fitness
  • nightlife
  • clubbing
  • technology
  • movies
  • music
  • piano
  • field hockey
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every music genre and i absolutely love marvel movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backbacking in australia

Teach, Learn, Share

Two of my passions are piano and field hockey if been doing them for as long as i can remember.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a lot of knowledge about the piano, sciences and I’m also pretty handy with tools. And above all I have great stories about my journey and my home country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Curaçao, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see mees’s full profile.