Megan Graham's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Megan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Western Frisian; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wijnaldum, Friesland, Netherlands
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Meg and I’m a 28 year old half Scottish Dutchie who has been travelling, working, volunteering and shotgunning beers all over the world for the last 5 years.

insta: messymeg__

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from all over the world and explore places only locals know about.

Interests

  • dogs
  • wine
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed one of the highest mountains in Central America

What I Can Share with Hosts

For the last 5 years I’ve been backpacking through Europe, South East Asia, Australia, North, Central and South America and I’ve met so many kind and welcoming people that I can’t help but pass on the positivity, kindness and amazing stories that I’ve experienced. Every country I’ve been to has surpassed my expectations in one way or another and changed my opinion about people and their cultures for the better. I would love to recommend my personal must sees and favorites to anyone that’s interested. I have travelled on an extreme budget and found places that I never would have if I didn’t stay with locals or hitckhiked around. After all the love and selflessness I’ve seen I can only bring positive vibes your way!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Honduras, Laos, Mexico, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Megan’s full profile.