Photos de Megan & Julien

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 10 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Megan &. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Nanny
  • University
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi

Hi ! Bonjour ! We are a French-Australian couple who love travelling and meeting new people/friends along the way ! We both speak English and French but also love to try to pick up some of the local language wherever we go. We are easy-going, clean, respectful and social.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

We want to meet the real locals who can share their knowledge of their hometown as well as create some fun memories and friendships.

Centres d'intérêt

  • photography
  • diy
  • concerts
  • animal welfare
  • wine
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • crafts
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • punk music
  • beaches
  • cinema
  • nature
  • vegetarian food
  • pizza
  • museums
  • stand up comedy
  • ping pong
  • indie rock
  • picnics
  • vegetarian cooking
  • french movies
  • petanque
  • guitar hero
  • hardcore punk

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

We share some common interests in music but also have a very varied taste in music between us, including Nirvana, The Beatles, Jawbreaker, Edith Piaf, Every Time I Die, The Bronx, Bright Eyes, Alexisonfire etc..

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

We can cook delicious vegetarian or vegan meals for you ! And conversation, of course :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, England, France, Singapore

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Megan &. L'inscription est gratuite !