Photos de Megan Brevig

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Megan. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 13 Références 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Danish, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Recent Graduate
  • University of Edinburgh
  • De Portland, Oregon, USA
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

At the moment, I'm just wandering around

ABOUT ME

Originally from Portland, Oregon, I left in 2009 to travel the world and have barely made it back since. I ended up in Edinburgh for four years, studying English Literature but have just set off again. I cycle when I have the time and travel when I have the money. At the moment that has been combined in a cycling trip around the Balkans with the Ecotopia bike tour. I am interested in design, alternative building methods, gathering DIY and sustainability skills, learning languages, all kinds of literature,having a laugh enjoying new experiences. I hope to eventually make my way towards Berlin, to see what this whole post-Uni thing is about.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've met a lot of couch surfers while traveling and while I haven't crashed on any couches yet, the ones I have crashed on have been really fun.I hope to stay with more couchsurfers in the futures, and experience places through them instead of hostels and tours.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've stayed in a couple places in Denmark and Greece, and both have been amazing experiences that have made their respective cities a lot more dynamic and interesting.

Centres d'intérêt

Music, literature, art, design, eco-architecture, hitch-hiking, cycling, vegetarian cooking (especially Mexican food)...the list goes on...

  • arts
  • literature
  • architecture
  • design
  • diy
  • dining
  • cooking
  • mexican food
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • tours

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I'm always up for learning a new skill! can teach languages or bike mechanics, or basic DIY.

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Italy, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Megan. L'inscription est gratuite !