Megan  Ho's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Megan ’s full profile.


  • 35 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Dutch, English, Taiwanese; learning Dutch, French, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Open Source & Blockchain
  • IB & M
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! Nice to meet you!
I like to meet new people and visit new countries. I am open minded and eager to learn everything which I find interesting.
I would like to show you around and introduce you the best local beer when you visit my city.

My travel IG:
My untappd ID: museumplusbeer
It’s about my spirits tasting and museum visiting experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and to share experiences about travel and life with each other.


Cycling, jogging, hiking, visiting museum and trying new spirits 🥃🍸🍷🍻 🧊

  • culture
  • photography
  • beer
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • classical music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • science
  • friends
  • museums
  • family
  • city trips
  • gallery

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Green Day, classical music and Jazz
Movies: about time travel, such as, Tenet, Predestination, Inception, Groundhog day...etc
Books: Blockchain, space travel, philosophy, art, history, business and management

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am still alive and keep breathing

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching Chinese and meditation.
Interested in learning everything

What I Can Share with Hosts

Relaxing time and positive vibes

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Netherlands, Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Megan ’s full profile.

My Groups