Gergely Pötör's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gergely’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • play the guitar, play RC, watching anime
  • Bachelor degree in computer science, University of Pannonia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travelling, biking, running, hiking, play the guitar, working, getting better in my job

ABOUT ME

I live in Budapest with my fiance. I used to practice a lots of sport, eg. karate, swimming, hand ball, running. Nowadays I like running and biking, playing the guitar or the piano. Every year I go on a longer bike tour with my friends. One of the most fantastic place is Slovenia, I really like that country.

PHILOSOPHY

The world is so much as you fill in it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met a group of couchsurfers in one place from 4 different countrys, that was one of the most heartwarming night in my life. Spent the evening chating with them about their trip and experiences.
Travelled in Slovenia by bike, met about 3-4 host, they were all kind and helpfull, hope I'll travel to other interesting places.
Accommodated other couchsurfers, spoke with them about their journey.

Interests

Playing with radio controlled cars, listening all kind of music,.I also play a little guitar, just for fun, so I have an acoustic guitar, but I'm planning making an eletric guitar. I'm also interested in Computers and similar things.

  • cats
  • education
  • running
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • computer science
  • teaching
  • mathematics
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music, but in books I prefer fantasy, and in films my favourite is comedy, I really like comedy series with some romantic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled to King Arthur's castle in England: the Tintagel Castle

Teach, Learn, Share

I can answer some Computer specific question.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Expereinces, computer stuff

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Gergely’s full profile. It’s free!