Meghan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meghan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Childcare provider
  • some college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 34 yr. old single female who loves adventure and spontaneity. I am respectful, clean and have an easy going personality. I love to learn from people and hear about their personal experiences/adventures. I am open-minded, friendly and courteous.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and couchsurfing.com provides me with an adventurous and unique way to do this.

Interests

I love animals and camping adventures. I like music of all kinds and creativity. I like meeting new people and learning new things.

  • animals
  • reading
  • music
  • camping
  • history
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • travel
  • art
  • learning new things

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, hip hop, reggae, punk, bluegrass and listening to new music. I like to read edgy thriller novels, true crime and weird stories. I'm into science fiction, thrillers, dramas, comedies, documentaries, etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to meet new people and learn about different cultures. I am open-minded, interesting and a good listener.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm friendly, fun, easy to be around and accommodating to others. I will be helpful to my host with any household duties that I can do during my stay. I can go out and do stuff with my host or invite them to come along with me wherever I go.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Scotland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Meghan’s full profile.

My Groups