Magdalena Zes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • breathing
  • master degree of International Relations at Jagiellonian ...
  • From Krakow
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

experiencing things with 6 senses.

ABOUT ME

I am.
Dancing, accessing consciousness, working with and for artists, living by the forest in Krakow and receiving the most of it all.

PHILOSOPHY

Looking for right questions, not the right answers.
Cleaning doors of perception.

Living from the celebration, not obligation, keeping a bottle of champagne in fridge, just in case ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

You'd be welcome

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Idea of couchsurfing is based on trust, so it may change the world around, it already does!

Interests

Contemporary dance, dance, DANCE! Acrobatics.
Lucid dreaming.
Asking questions and healing.

  • dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

"A Course in Miracles"
and yes, music is very important. from ambient, post-classical, experimental, through hidden techno acumen, to unclassified forms of quality music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So let's talk about it over a cup of tea or above mentioned champagne.

It would be realizing that everything, absolutely everything is possible now and this is where those amazing things happen. And how does it get even better than this? AND what else is possible that we haven't considered yet?

Teach, Learn, Share

BARS™ session from "Access Consciousness".
Assisting people to recognize potential of their body and mind, and more from my job, which is therapy by touch.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!