Fotos von Megs B

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 28 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Megs zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 3 Referenzs 3 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • Physical education teacher
  • Degree in Exercise Science and Graduate diploma in educat...
  • Aus Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profil zu 90 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Explore as much of the world as I can.

ABOUT ME

Hey!

I am passionate about traveling. I love meeting new people and learning about what life means to them. I enjoy being in the outdoors and exploring new places.

I am caring, friendly and respectful. I have lots of positive energy and live life to the max.

I travel to experience life in different cultures. So if you have time to take me to local events and show me the best your city has to offer that would be awesome.

I adore nature, the ocean, wild animals, extreme activities, dancing and the freedom that comes with traveling.

PHILOSOPHY

Take every opportunity that comes your way

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I have stayed with couch surfers in a number of different countries. Such as in a treehouse in Belize.
However, I generally use this website to meet locals. If you're free to show me a bit of your town or meet me for a drink at your favourite bar that would be amazing.

Interessen

I love to keep active: dancing, scuba diving, skiing, swimming, exercising (jogging, gym, etc)
I am happiest when by the ocean.
I enjoy anything outdoors hiking, camping, kayaking, scuba diving, rafting. The list is endless.

I love to listen to music, especially at live gigs. Preferably indie rock, punk, ska. However, I'm a dancer so I also enjoy some pop and rnb.

I also enjoy the simple things in life: reading, people watching, nice chat over a glass of wine.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • beaches

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Indie rock

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Kindness from others are definitely the moments that stick with me the most.
I met a man in Tulum we were out drinking. He offered to take a friend and myself to his beach house in the Sian Kaan reserve.
We ended up staying for 3 days in his little beach house. He took us fishing, let us use his kayaks. We paid him with groceries that he even helped cook. He was so genuine and just wanted to share his life with us

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Argentina, Austria, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia, Canada, England

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Megs zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!