mehdi Nateghi Pamsari's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see mehdi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 51 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Architect
  • Architecture
  • From Tehran, Tehran Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Doing my master's in architecture through which I am going to explore europe, MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!
Next mission: Raise my position in the office I work in, as fast as possible and prepare for the next continent to adventure.

ABOUT ME

well it's ultra difficult to describe me here, but the most dominant characteristics of me are being calm,respectful,excited to see

PHILOSOPHY

Reality follows your imaginations, if you wish to gain, believe in and live with your dreams

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I was moving every six weeks to a new city within europe, CS was really helpful to get oriented to the city and the country and its culture. And since I had my own place, I started to host too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have made great friends through cs that I still keep in touch with, and hope to meet them again :)

Interests

Architecture, local traditions, jogging, Forrest trekking, adventure and being into the wild nature ... and of course I take a lot of photos :) check here http://instagram.com/mehdi_nat

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm into all kind of music, depends on the mood and the time and the place, there's just an exception that I'm not interested in metal and hard rock and stuff like that

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

well I did an amazing voyage during 2012, I traveled and lived in about 20 countries in Europe and I don't really remember how many cities and made great new friends :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm absolutely into this :D please teach and share with me as much as you know, even if it's ridiculous funny facts which are very local, I enjoy knowing about EVERYTHING, because I know just a LITTLE

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Estonia, France, Germany, Iran, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see mehdi’s full profile.