Mehmet Keskin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehmet’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning English, French, German
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • architect
  • university
  • From Antalya, Antalya, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discover new

ABOUT ME

i am architect.i am intersting in traveling world.
i like taking Enjoy from the Life!
easy going, openminded person. i likes drinking , hanging out,etc.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't believe in life after death; i try to enjoy the moment whatever i do and be happy. i like learning and trying new things and meeting with new people. I try to leave this world a little better than i found.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting mostly, showing around if i have free time. I also help other travellers.

I greet new CS members, it's nice to welcome them. Firstly i greet members in my region than i greet international members. I think It's very important to greet new members in my region in their native language and give them some local tips.

I surfed several times which was great. i would like to surf more often. Staying with locals and seeing how they live, learning and teaching, intercultural exp is awesome.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i would like to host a lot people but i have just participate couchsurfing for a while.but i have been many time couchsurfing activities.

Interests

Swimming, running, basketball, hiking, outdoor activities, chess, other board games, business, science and technology.

  • books
  • architecture
  • design
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • drinking
  • technology
  • board games
  • chess
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • business
  • science
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

POP MUSIC, HISTORICAL THEMA BOOKS

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i traveled by bus 45000 km in 5 months in usa.(with greyhound free pass bus ticket)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Turkish, swimming, mounting furniture,Computer design
Learn: cooking, sailing, dancing, programming, German, other cultures
Share: Antalya map, some books, beach umbrella, ride to city center in the mornings and return in the evenings

What I Can Share with Hosts

İ can teach them traditional dance and turkish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehmet’s full profile.

My Groups