Mehmood  ..'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehmood ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Dutch (NGT), Urdu; learning French, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • united nations development program
  • Bachelor's in computers and management sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm an open-minded adventures lover. I would like to travel more, to meet new people and learn new things. I try to keep myself busy with sight-seeing my own city and discovering new pastimes. i like to take risks and love it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I'm a frequent traveler so wanted to help others who need guidance about the places I've been to and seek guidance from friends here about places yet I have to visit.

Interests

Reading books, , travelling, squash, badminton and swimming :)

  • culture
  • books
  • beauty
  • reading
  • traveling
  • camping
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • tourism
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical, depends on mood sometimes, historical books and action/ romantic movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To reach the base camp of mountain k2, second highest in the world

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm here to learn and explore about the world, it's facts, beauty, landscapes, culture and knowing people. I can teach, guide or share about all the beautiful places I've been to.

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can give private room, if occupied then i can share mine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Côte d'Ivoire, Egypt, France, Pakistan, Qatar, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Côte d'Ivoire, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mehmood ’s full profile. It’s free!