Mei Kristiani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mei’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Bachelor Degree in Tourism
  • From Niasviž, Minsk Region, Belarus
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I just gradute from tourism college last 2020. I am looking for networking and of course with pleasure to help people who need accommodation or friends to hang out. Originally, I am from Nias, living in Gunungsitoli City. I have study tourism in Bali for 4 years. Now I come back to my origin town, get job if available here and build a tourism community for my lovely island.

I love adventure and social activities, hiking, travel, reading, and exploring something. I am looking for exchange program now. I want to share my amazing culture to all around the world and find teams to develop the island together.

Meet new people increase my open-mindedness. Recently, I learn to love my present situation regarding of the complicated life I feel and see. Discover deeply about self love also need much efforts. All of this create my perspective for living this life.

If you someone who need help of traveling in Indonesia, contact me. I will suggest you best places to visit and share you my experience of traveling as well. Especially in Nias. I am challenging my self to share all I know about this beautiful island in Indonesia. Come and visit. Another contact that will provide fast respond is my facebook named Mei Kristiani.

Saohagolo (nias)
Terimakasih (indonesian)
Thankyou (english)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for friends to meet up, hang out, or just drink coffee together, even sharing talks.


  • socializing
  • backpacker
  • culinary
  • simple living
  • friendly
  • student
  • germany
  • nature lover
  • low budget
  • drink coffee
  • hiking mountains
  • adrenaline activities

Music, Movies, and Books

Country, blues, folk, jazz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo traveler from Bali-Depok-Jogja.

Last, I've ever stayed in Jogja for a month for semester holiday while taking a course for self investment during free time.

Latest, I travelled to Jogja from Bali with friends

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to share a room for female only

What I Can Share with Hosts

bed, room, stay

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Mei’s full profile.

My Groups