Photos de Mei Margono

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mei. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Student
  • SUNY Stony Brook
  • De Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
  • Profil renseigné à 70 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Work hard and have fun at the same time:)

ABOUT ME

I am currently taking a gap year (between college and grad school). I try to fill my gap year with odd jobs, helping out in a kindergarten and first grade, barista-ing at a juice bar, being a coatcheck girl, that is, amongst other things, just trying to get as much experience learning about people and relationships before I begin my next journey--> graduate school :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Though I have not been able to be a host myself, living in a college dorm for most of my couchsurfing experience, I did have a most wonderful time in Marseille as a couchsurfer. I haven't been able to travel much since then, but the experience was so lovely that I would like to do it again.

Centres d'intérêt

I am an avid watercolor painter, I am currently leading an art group at a group home. I love the outdoors, camped for most of the summer in Maine next to a beautiful lake. I enjoy visiting museums and seeing the sights. I super enjoy playing the piano and sometimes on a good day, singing at the same time.

  • singing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • camping

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Impulse, Spy, When Breath becomes Air, The Shins, Simon and Garfunkel, The Bee Gees, The Office, HIMYM,

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Wilderness Survival Camp.. no toilets

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can teach you how to read music! maybe how to play the piano
I make a banging shrimp curry
I can give you a lesson in watercolor painting

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Indonesia, Mexico, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Germany, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mei. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes