Mei L's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mei’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Data Engineer
  • Master's @ LSU
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently I can only host one female surfer on weekends. My apartment is in Capital Hill, between the two main metro stations, Capital Hill and Westlake. If you are interested, can you please let me know what you would like to do while you are staying with me? For any request sent more than 3 weeks prior to your visit, sorry I might not know my schedule that far out.

A little bit about me...I was a consultant who traveled 100% for work. My job took me to many cities in North America, naturally I like to travel and meeting new people. Now I've got a job that is closer to home, I have more time and would like to offer a place for the travellers from every corner of the world to stay.

I plan to visit Europe in the winter of 2018 to snowboard. If you ski/snowboard I would like to meet you and hopefully ski the Alpes, Canada, Alaska, Japan, or everywhere together.

Interests

Traveling, snowboarding, hiking, cycling, SUP, rowing, learning foreign languages, trying out new restaurants, live concert, cooking, and aking

  • books
  • wine
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • rowing
  • learning languages

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mei’s full profile. It’s free!