Fotos von Mags Ngo

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 12 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Mags zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 4 Referenzs 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 29, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • Software Developer
  • B.Sc. Computer Science, University of Toronto
  • Aus Toronto, ON
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich

I'm a very active, outdoors-loving, creative, socially-engaged Canadian working in the field of data science.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I explore the world to meet people, exchange stories, and find adventures in unfamiliar places. The memories I keep aren't about landmarks - they're about the experiences I share with people and the way I have learned about myself through learning about others.

I'm on Couchsurfing because I've had fantastic experiences hosting people from around the world. I've opened my home to many friends of friends and used to have a roommate who was a very active host here, which created many lasting memories and friendships (and gifted houseplants, still thriving!). Similarly, all of my own trips were made magical by the good company and hospitality of others. I prefer to start my travels at the doorstep of a new friend, rather than at a hotel.

Interessen

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • knitting
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • climbing
  • acrobatics

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I actually ran away with the circus.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I'm happy to teach anyone how to knit, cook, play a couple songs on the guitar, write a computer program, or say ridiculous things in English and Cantonese.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Endless stories and food. I also love to help wherever I travel - I tended a sprawling garden in southern France, fed pigs on an English farm, cooked meals for the staff of a Welsh circus festival, helped someone move in Edinburgh, etc.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Canada, Cuba, England, France, Scotland, United States, Wales

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Canada, France, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Mags zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!