May Day's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see May’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Indonesian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • A school founder, a head teacher
  • Bachelor of education
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I want to have new friends n share eachother about culture n nice places. I don’t like arrogant people so just talk as a human being! Helping the others with asking something back is disgusting! I am a Batak woman (ask google about it first) and I’m a Christian. I’m proud of it. I DON’T trust people EASILY!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Listening other experiences is nice. Having good friends is a luck.

Interests

I know what i want. Eventhough i meet new people i'm still who i am. Take the good things n respect other people's choises. I’m interested on other people who don't pretend as educated people... Just be yourself.

  • diving
  • studying
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Kids songs as I often playing, singing n dancing together with them but for myself I like pop music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still on the progress

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you my language which is easy ( i think), my culture. I want to learn your culture n your language coz I love learning languages. I can share my story or something that can help you except sex n porn picture 😜. Sharing positive things as friends and please keep “friends” meaning in your mind.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My family is a nice family but if you can’t stand with a rural area then don’t send me any request 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see May’s full profile.