Melani Freites's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Administration/ Event Organization
  • Interior designer/ Belly Dancer
  • From Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I CAN'T HOST NOW BECAUSE I'M TRAVELING

After my first travel to Europe, I realized that I want to travel the most I can.
I love meet new people, new places, trying typical food.
I love forest places. The nature in his maximum expression.
I'm not like all Argentinian, because I don't drink mate, or fernet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I´ve been planning my first trip to Europe, I read many blogs about traveling, that's the way I found couchsurfing.

Interests

I love dance, meet new people, and make friends. I really enjoy eat, so I'm glad to taste diferent kinds of food.
I want to explore new country; I love to teach my lenguage, practice my english, and learn new lenguages.
I love animals and nature.

  • animals
  • design
  • interior design
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

- Every kind of music, for a party I prefer reggeton, cuarteto(typical music from my town) , cumbia(typical music from buenos aires), POP, som Rock and Roll or house music. When I need to relax I prefere instrumental music, Indie music, or some arabic music.
I really like blues, and jazz, some funk. And I open to explore more types of music.
- I like funny movies, disney movies, some thrillers, fiction, etc. I really, really don´t like horror movies.
- I´m not a good reader, but I like Conan Doyle´s books; some romantic, adventure and real stories books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Save animals from the street.
Travel alone.
Do a Working Holiday far away from home.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some dance moves, spanish, and I can give some advice in interior design.
And I also can make some Argentinian food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

-I can teach belly dance.
- I can help to decorate the house.
- I like cook.
- Teach Spanish
- I can help clean the house.
- I like to take a walk the animals house, take care and feet them.
- and I 'm willing to help with anything that contributes to make my stay as pleasant as possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Melani’s full profile. It’s free!