Melania Melania's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melania’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey! Im Melania 23. I left Italy 3 years ago to make different experiences in different places, at the moment Im living in the south of Spain.
I love meet new people, discover new places and new cultures. I m an easy going girl, i'm full of energy and I love give good moments to my people and enjoy this amazing life in the best way. I really love be in contact with the nature, I love animals and all the people that love them too .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on couchsurfing because is a good opputunity to discover properly the culture and the place where im travelling. Best tips and best local food. And for sure interested people as well!

Interests

Without doubts travel!! then..good food, good wine, nature, read, watch movies.

  • animals
  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • movies
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

House, Hip Hop, latin music and all the songs that I can sing !!!
Lot of favourites movies.. from a classic that is pulp fiction to a new and amazing movie Silver Linings Playbook.
Una mujer corriente a spanish book (an ordinary woman)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think the best thing that I ve done is when I took the decision to leave Italy to discover different and new things by myself.

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Malta, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Melania’s full profile. It’s free!