Melanie Delobelle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Editor
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 26 years old from Argentina. In 2023 I'm travelling around Europe and I would love to meet new people who can show me all about those beautiful cities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm travelling in a low budget, so it would be nice to stay a few nights at someone's place and, also, we can talk and go around to visit the city.

Viajo con un presupuesto ajustado, así que estaría bueno conseguir algunas noches, al menos, en algún hogar por un precio bajo.


  • books
  • zumba
  • music
  • travel
  • gym
  • series
  • viajes
  • spinning
  • libros
  • peliculas
  • turismo
  • romance
  • estudio
  • edicion
  • shabat

Music, Movies, and Books

Las chicas del cable, How I met your mother, Friends with benefits.
Novelas, historias de amor, suspenso, de todo un poco.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A few years ago I went to NYC and I stayed with a girl I met on Couchsurfing. I think it was an amazing experience and I wasn't sure how it was going to be.

Hace unos años viajé a Nueva York y me hospedé con una chica que conocí por Couchsurfing, fue una experiencia increíble.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Soy muy responsable y cuidadosa con los demás. Puedo ayudar con lo que sea necesario.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile.

My Groups