Fotos de Melanie Dilan

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 13 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Melanie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German; learning Arabic, Swedish
  • 22, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Student
  • Studying Economical Sciences
  • De Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a 22-year-old German-Czech who is almost always traveling (concerts, sports or basic sightseeing) and I've never been a fan of hotels since I enjoy talking to locals and actually experience the city I'm in. That's why I chose to make an account on CS. I'm currently studying Economical Sciences (last semester, thank god!), working as an animal rescue advocat and also at your favorite Swedish furniture store.
Also I have the cutest cat you've ever seen, he's a rescue (of course) and his name is Timmy. If you wanna be his friend, just bring a cardboard box he can destroy.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I've just joined Couchsurfing and I'm looking forward to meeting new people. I love traveling as well as making new friends so CS seemed like the perfect platform.

Intereses

  • animals
  • books
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • football
  • veganism

Música, películas y libros

I enjoy almost everything when it comes to music, it actually depends on my mood. Some days I listen to metal 24/7 and the next day you see me listening to christmas charols in my car.
My favorite books are both the Harry Potter series and The Lord of the Rings.
When it comes to movies, I'm always in for a horror movie marathon.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

When it comes to learning, obviously I love to learn new languages. Also I love to learn more about other cultures.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share a lot of funny stories and German beer with you!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Czech Republic, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Melanie. ¡Es gratis!